azimut-hotel-saint-petersburg
Array ( [ID] => 37 [~ID] => 37 )
Array ( [IBLOCK_ID] => 9 [~IBLOCK_ID] => 9 [ID] => 356 [~ID] => 356 [NAME] => Saint Petersburg [~NAME] => Saint Petersburg [CODE] => sankt-peterburg [~CODE] => sankt-peterburg [SORT] => 500 [~SORT] => 500 )

AZIMUT Hotel Saint Petersburg

0 °C15:29

Restaurants

AZIMUT Hotel Saint-Petersburg offers its guests buffet breakfast and concept A la carte menu in up-to-date and stylish interiors of AVENUE restaurant and SKY Bar.


SKY Bar

SKY Bar is a legendary bar in St. Petersburg. This is an ideal place to have a short time out, escaping the crazy rhythm of the big city and to enjoy its beauty from a bird’s perspective. The bar has an interesting choice of signature cocktails, freshly squeezed juices and wines. The à la carte menu created by our chef is a collection of an eclectic diversity of food. Fresh local ingredients will help guests savor and appraise the diversity of tastes of Asian, Scandinavian and Russian cuisines.

Menu >>>

SKY Bar working hours:

  • Sunday through Thursday: 5:00 p.m. – 02:00 a.m.
  • Friday and Saturday: 5:00 p.m. – 04.00 a.m.
SKY Bar selfies

Looking at your photos taken from our bar against the background of the city panorama we decided that such selfies must be rewarded!

Take a selfie at the SKY Bar, put it on any social network with the #skybarazimut hashtag and get an alcoholic complimentary drink from our bartender.

Reserving tables: 8 (812) 740-29-99



AVENUE Restaurant

AVENUE restaurant features an open-view cuisine, so that while sipping your wine or your cocktail you can view the whole process of cooking dishes of refineв Mediterranean cuisine. Favorite Russian dishes, home-made pizza and vegetarian dishes are on the menu as well. In summer, enjoy the wonderful food, the sun or the beauty of white nights sitting on a comfortable open terrace.

Working hours: 07:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.


Lobby Bar

Lobby Bar at AZIMUT Hotel St. Petersburg comprises a one-of-a-kind combination of concepts: mini-bar, room service and lobby service. After you choose your favored drinks or appetizers, you can check your e-mail correspondence sitting at the bar counter or relax on a sofa and read a book from our library. The whole space is designed to provide convenient environment for our guests.

Working hours: 24/7

Return to hotel

8 800 200 00 48
azimut-hotel-saint-petersburg
Array ( [ID] => 37 [~ID] => 37 )
Array ( [IBLOCK_ID] => 9 [~IBLOCK_ID] => 9 [ID] => 356 [~ID] => 356 [NAME] => Saint Petersburg [~NAME] => Saint Petersburg [CODE] => sankt-peterburg [~CODE] => sankt-peterburg [SORT] => 500 [~SORT] => 500 )

AZIMUT Отель Санкт-Петербург ★★★★

0 °C10:57

Рестораны

AZIMUT Отель Санкт-Петербург предлагает гостям завтрак «Шведский Стол», ужин A la carte в ресторане AVENUE и коктейль с видом на город в SKY Bar.


SKY BAR

Легендарный бар Санкт-Петербурга. Идеальное место для того, чтобы взять небольшой тайм-аут в безумном ритме большого города и насладиться его красотой с высоты птичьего полета. В баре представлен интересный выбор авторских коктейлей, свежевыжатых соков, вин, а меню à la carte, созданном нашим шеф-поваром, собрано эклектичное многообразие блюд. Свежие местные ингредиенты позволят посетителям оценить разнообразие вкусов азиатской, скандинавской и русской кухни.

Посмотреть меню >>>

Часы работы SKY Bar:

  • Ежедневно 17:00 – 02:00
SKY Bar Селфи

Просматривая Ваши фотографии, на фоне вида открывающегося из нашего панорамного бара, мы решили, что такие selfie должны быть вознаграждены!

Сделайте selfie в SKY Bar, разместите фото в любой социальной сети с хештегом #skybarazimut и получите алкогольный комплимент от бармена!

Бронирование столиков: 8 (812) 740-29-99



Ресторан AVENUE

Особенность ресторана AVENUE в его открытой кухне, где вы можете наблюдать процесс приготовления блюд изысканной средиземноморской кухни за бокалом вина или коктейлем. Излюбленные русские блюда, домашняя пицца и вегетарианские блюда также представлены в меню. Летом насладитесь прекрасной едой, солнцем или красотой белых ночей на уютной открытой террасе.

Часы работы: 07:00 - 23:00


Лобби-бар

Лобби-бар в AZIMUT Отель Санкт-Петербург – это уникальное сочетание концепций мини-бара, обслуживания в номерах и лобби. Выбрав понравившиеся напитки или закуски, вы можете проверить электронную почту, устроившись за барными столами, или расположиться на диване и почитать книгу из нашей библиотеки. Все пространство продумано для удобства гостей.

Часы работы: круглосуточно

Вернуться к бронированию