azimut-otel-freestyle-roza-khutor
Array ( [ID] => 1165 [~ID] => 1165 )
Array ( [IBLOCK_ID] => 9 [~IBLOCK_ID] => 9 [ID] => 358 [~ID] => 358 [NAME] => Sochi [~NAME] => Sochi [CODE] => sochi [~CODE] => sochi [SORT] => 500 [~SORT] => 500 )

AZIMUT Hotel FREESTYLE Rosa Khutor

0 °C21:21

AZIMUT Sport

All fans of active recreation can get a lot of satisfaction using the possibilities that are available at the Rosa Khutor, the year-round, world-class mountain resort.

In winter, 77 km of unique trails with diverse degrees of complexity are ready for the guests. They were designed by experts and are serviced in accordance with global standards. Resort trails allow for teaching and riding skiers and snowboardists of various levels of accomplishment. For our guests’ convenience, various rental offices are open at our hotel, both for renting the necessary gear as well as for storing it. Fans of extreme rides can use 3 snowparks with trampolines and jibbing arrangements. On top of this, guests may always go trekking in the mountains to enjoy the views, also to go to the swimming pool or the skating rink.

Summer at Rosa Khutor is the period for trekking and bicycle rides across picturesque mountain slopes, buggy tours, horse riding and doing yoga above the clouds, at the top of Rosa Peak. In summer there is a beach recreation area called Rosa Beach located at the mountain lake, right in front of our hotel, with its deck chairs and sunshades, a café and a large playground area for children. Guests can visit the PandaPark with its rope attractions, go rafting on the mountain river Mzymta and take a ride to the Black Sea to go swimming there, at the beach specially dedicated to Rosa Khutor resort.

You can also entertain yourself at the hotel lobby, proving your mastery of Russian pyramid or eight-ball pool, playing a game of table hockey which create no less enthusiasm than the real ice hockey game.


Return to hotel

8 800 200 00 48
azimut-otel-freestyle-roza-khutor
Array ( [ID] => 1165 [~ID] => 1165 )
Array ( [IBLOCK_ID] => 9 [~IBLOCK_ID] => 9 [ID] => 1174 [~ID] => 1174 [NAME] => Krasnaya Polyana (Sochi) [~NAME] => Krasnaya Polyana (Sochi) [CODE] => roza-khutor [~CODE] => roza-khutor [SORT] => 500 [~SORT] => 500 )

AZIMUT Отель FREESTYLE Роза Хутор ★★★

0 °C22:52

AZIMUT Sport

Возможность круглогодичного курорта мирового класса Роза Хутор дарят удовольствие всем любителям активного отдыха.

Зимой для гостей готовы 77 км уникальных трасс различной сложности, которые спроектированы экспертами и обслуживаются согласно всем мировым стандартам. На трассах курорта возможно обучение и катание лыжников и сноубордистов различного уровня мастерства. Для удобства гостей работают пункты проката спортивного инвентаря и комнаты для его хранения в нашем отеле. Любителей экстремального катания ждут 3 сноупарка с трамплинами и джиббинговыми фигурами. Кроме того, гости всегда могут устроить пешую прогулку в горы и насладиться видами, посетить бассейн или каток.

Летнее время в Роза Хутор — время пеших и велопрогулок по живописным горным склонам, багги-туров, конных прогулок и занятий йогой на заоблачной высоте на Роза Пик. Прямо перед нашим отелем летом располагается пляжная зона отдыха Rosa Beach на горном озере, с лежаками и зонтиками, кафе и большой детской игровой зоной. Гости могут посетить верёвочный «ПандаПарк», отправиться в рафтинг-путешествие по горной реке Мзымте и поехать купаться на Черное море, где оборудован пляж курорта «Роза Хутор».

В лобби отеля вы тоже можете активно развлечься, показав свое мастерство в русском или американском бильярде или сыграть в настольный хоккей, который по накалу страстей не уступает большой игре.


Вернуться к бронированию