Book
Home Hotels in Germany Cologne
Booking
Check in
Check out
Guests
Adults
1
Children
0
Rooms
Rooms
1
1000 miles
till 31/03/17
Get double miles with topbonus

1000 topbonus miles instead of 500 miles

Accommodation 01/12/16 - 31/03/17

1000 topbonus miles instead of 500 miles

AZIMUT Hotels in Cologne

AZIMUT Hotel Cologne
AZIMUT Hotel Cologne
66.75 night
Book Book Book
  • The most spacious rooms in town
  • 30 minutes from Cologne Bonn Airport, 10 minutes' walk to Cologne Cathedral
  • AZIMUT Sport with gym
  • Multi-function space for events
  • Car parking and garage
  • Free wifi

All AZIMUT Hotels Offers in Cologne

Get double miles with topbonus
1000 miles
from 01/12 to 31/03/17
Details
1000 topbonus miles instead of 500 miles

AZIMUT Hotels in Cologne

AZIMUT HOTELS

    About the city


    Cologne Cathedral

    The Kölner Dom (Cologne Cathedral) is a large-scale architectural masterpiece with its austere outline that has become the city symbol a long time ago. Its towers reaching high towards the clouds, the sun glowing onto its dark stones, its magnificent stained glass windows will boggle your mind. Walking up 509 steps inside either of the 157-meter-high towers you will love the unforgettable panorama of this city and look for details in the roof of the cathedral.

    Fragrance Museum in Cologne

    The Farina Fragrance Museum in Cologne can be rightfully called the museum of the perfume arts history—after all, Eau de Cologne was conceived here in Cologne. Would you like to find out what do they look, all those distillation apparatuses and vials that were made for the Eau de Cologne? Come and visit the museum which is located inside the building of the oldest existing perfumery factory.

    Chocolate Museum in Cologne

    The Chocolate Museum in Cologne is located in a whimsical-looking building that reminds one of a ship. Here you can learn more about the technological processes for manufacturing different types of chocolate and chocolate goods plus, of course, taste samples of these same chocolate goods.

    Phantasialand

    Phantasialand is the famous theme park designed to entertain both adults and children. While you stay there you can make a virtual space trip, take part in spectacular rides over tumultuous Hollywood rivers or simply feel happy when sitting in a merry-go-round and relishing your cotton candy.

    Christmas Market in Cologne

    Christmas Market in Cologne is the largest Christmas fair in Europe where the atmosphere of real festival and a fairy tale experienced “live”. One can taste here a specially brewed Cologne beer called Kölsch. It can be made only in Cologne, so producing it in other regions is strictly prohibited in accordance with a special agreement.

    Shopping

    Shopping in Cologne is best done on Schildegasse, a street where since old days painters lived who made shop signs and also coat of arms. Also on Mittelstrasse with its de-luxe brands and Ehrenstrasse which is favored for shopping by the locals.

    Welcome to Cologne, one of Germany’s most beautiful cities, located on the shore of the magnificent Rhine, the site of world-famous Cologne Cathedral. AZIMUT Hotel Cologne City Centre, occupying the rightful place among Cologne’s four-star hotels, offers larger rooms and stylish interiors with many historical details. The hotel is located only 1 km from the city’s Central Train Station, and it takes a 30-minute ride to reach the Cologne/Bonn airport. High-speed ICE express trains provide direct connections to Berlin and Munich, with about 4 hours of travel time from Cologne.

    Hotel close to the Cologne Cathedral

    Cologne’s true heart is the famous Gothic Cathedral of St. Peter and Mary on the shore of the Rhine. Book your room at our hotel in downtown Cologne in order to take a walk to the cathedral. AZIMUT Hotel Cologne is only 1 km away from it. Roman Germanic Museum, Ludwig Museum with its collection of modern art as well as Cologne Philharmonic Hall are all located just across from the cathedral. There is riverfront close by with a wharf from where Rhine boat trips start.

    Cologne’s Landmarks

    Cologne Zoo is in the vicinity of the hotel. You can walk to the main shopping streets of the city, and you should expect a very successful shopping adventure in Cologne.

    Our hotel is only 1 km away from the shore of the Rhine. When the weather is nice, you will enjoy a great walk along the quay with its many historic buildings and cafes prior to reaching Chocolate Museum.

    Those who wish to experience a spa procedure in Cologne are advised to visit the unique complex of Claudius Therme Köln.

    You may taste the famous Kölsch beer both in our hotel bar and in many cafes а the city.

    Business Hotel in Cologne

    AZIMUT Hotel Cologne 4* is a hotel right next to the MediaPark Business Center. Our business class hotel offers rooms with an ergonomic work station and free Wi-Fi access, conference halls, a sports facility and a bar for meeting partners in a casual atmosphere. The hotel is located 5 km from the Cologne Exhibition Center where international fairs, exhibitions and congresses are held. If you are looking for a hotel stay during your participation in an exhibition or a conference in Cologne, please come to AZIMUT that has an optimal quality-to-price ratio as well as distance to the exhibition center. We will take great care that your business trip to Cologne is enjoyable and successful.

    AZIMUT company is happy to offer favorable rates for hotel accommodation and special offers both for business people and tourists. We take care of your comfortable stay all over Germany.

Найти

Лучше бронировать на сайте AZIMUT Hotels

  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей
    территории отеля
  • Бесплатный ранний заезд*
  • Бесплатное повышение
    категории номера*
  • Бесплатная бутылка
    минеральной воды ежедневно
  • Бесплатный поздний выезд*
  • Бесплатное проживание детей
    до 12 лет в номере родителей

*при наличии свободных номеров

Поиск отеля
Заезд
Выезд
Гости
Взрослые
1
Дети
0
Номера
Номера
1

Отели AZIMUT в Кельне

AZIMUT Отель Кёльн
AZIMUT Отель Кёльн
  • Самые просторные номера в городе
  • 30 мин. от аэропорта Кёльн/Бонн, 10 мин. ходьбы до Кельнского Собора
  • AZIMUT Sport с тренажерным залом
  • Залы-трансформеры для мероприятий
  • Автостоянка и гараж

Все специальные предложения AZIMUT Hotels в Кельне

Живи в AZIMUT, летай с AirBerlin: получи 1500 миль по программе Topbonus
1500 миль
c 01/04 по 30/06/17
Подробнее
Получите 1500 миль по программе topbonus и скидки на следующие полеты с AirBerlin

Отели AZIMUT в Кельне

AZIMUT HOTELS

    Многоликий Кёльн

    Кёльн служит вдохновением для ценителей искусства своими сокровищами уникальных музеев, для бизнесменов многочисленными выставками и конференциями, а для тусовщиков — вихрем вечеринок и карнавалов. А еще это город легендарного Одеколона.

    Москва это:

    • Кёльнский собор
    • Старый город Альтштадт (город ресторанов)
    • Ратушная площадь в центре Старого города
    • Музей духов
    • Парк развлечений «Фантазиялэнд»
    Город
    Город

    Достопримечательности

    Интересные места Кёльна не оставляют путешественников равнодушными. Посмотрить описания и фото достопримечательностей Кельна вы можете на нашем сайте.

    Кельнский собор

    Кельнский собор — масштабный архитектурный шедевр со строгим силуэтом, который давно стал символом города. Башни, уходящие к облакам, отблески солнца на темном камне и великолепные витражи поражают воображение. Преодолев 509 ступенек, поднимитесь в 157-метровых башен и насладитесь незабываемой панорамой города и рассмотрите в деталях крышу собора.

    Музей духов в Кельне

    Музей духов в Кельне вполне можно назвать и музеем истории парфюмерного искусства и одеколона — «Eau de Cologne», родиной которого является Кельн. Хотите узнать как выглядят дистилляционные аппараты и флаконы, изготовленных для Eau de Cologne? Приезжайте в музей, который расположен в здании старейшей в мире существующей на данный момент парфюмерной фабрики.

    Музей шоколада

    Музей шоколада в Кельне — причудливое здание, напоминающие корабль. Здесь можно познакомиться с технологическими процессами изготовления разных видов шоколада и шоколадных изделий и, конечно, продегустировать эти самые изделия.

    Фантазиялэнд

    Фантазиялэнд — знаменитый парк развлечений для взрослых и детей. Посетив его, вы сможете совершить виртуальное путешествие в космос, захватывающий круиз по бурным голливудским рекам и просто почувствовать себя счастливым, катаясь на каруселях и лакомясь сладкой ватой.

    Рождественский Базар 

    На рождественской ярмарке в Кельне в канун рождества царит атмосфера настоящего праздника и сказки наяву. Здесь можно попробовать сваренное по особому рецепту кёльнское пиво — кёльш. Варится оно только здесь, и нигде больше, производить его в других регионах запрещено, о чем есть специальное соглашение.

    Улица Шильдергассе

    Шопинг в Кельне можно совершить, посетив улицы Шильдергассе, которую в давние времена населяли художники-изготовители вывесок и гербов., Миттельштрассе с люксовыми брендами и Эрештрассе, которая является любимой шопинг-улицей для местных жителей.

    Музей Грюнес Гевёльбе или «Зелёные своды»

    Музей с богатейшей коллекцией драгоценностей. В коллекцию входит большое количество сокровищ саксонских королей и курфюрстов, которые были добыты в походах и сохранялись на протяжении многих лет.


    Добро пожаловать в один из красивейших городов Германии – Кёльн, город на берегу величественного Рейна и место нахождения знаменитого по всему миру Кёльнского собора. Azimut Hotel Cologne City Centre занимает достойное место среди отелей 4* в Кёльне, предлагая номера увеличенной площади и стильные интерьеры с множеством исторических элементов. От гостиницы до главного вокзала Кёльна 1 км, до аэропорта Кёльн/Бонн полчаса езды. Прямые скоростные поезда ICE соединяют Кельн с Берлином и Мюнхеном, время в пути – около 4 часов.  

    Отель рядом с Кёльнским собором

    Сердце Кёльна – знаменитый готический Собор Петра и Марии на берегу Рейна. Бронируйте отель в центре Кёльна, чтобы добираться до него пешком. От отеля Azimut Hotel Cologne City Centre до собора всего 1 км. Прямо напротив него расположен Римско-Германский музей, Музей Людвига с коллекцией современного искусства и Кельнская филармония. Здесь начинается набережная с причалом, откуда можно отправиться на речную экскурсию по Рейну.

    Достопримечательности Кёльна

    Вблизи отеля находится Кёльнский зоопарк. До главных торговых улиц города можно дойти пешком, там вас ждет успешный шоппинг в Кёльне.

    Отель расположен в 1 км от берега Рейна. В хорошую погоду приятно прогуляться по набережной с многочисленными историческими зданиями, кафе, дойти до музея Шоколада.

    Если вас интересует спа-отдых в Кёльне, рекомендуем посетить уникальный термальный комплекс Claudius Therme Köln.

    В баре нашего отеля и многочисленных кафе Кёльна вы сможете попробовать знаменитое пиво «кёльш».

    Бизнес-отель в Кёльне

    Azimut Hotel Cologne City Centre 4* – отель рядом с деловым кварталом Медиапарк. Гостиница бизнес-класса предлагает номера с эргономичным рабочим местом и бесплатным подключением к Wi-Fi, конференц-залы, спортивный зал и бар для встреч с партнерами в непринужденной обстановке. Отель находится в 5 км от Кёльнского выставочного центра, где проходят международные ярмарки, выставки и конгрессы. Если вы ищете отель на выставку или конференцию в Кёльне с оптимальным соотношением цены, качества и расстояния до выставочного центра, приглашаем вас в AZIMUT. Мы заботимся о том, что ваша командировка в Кёльн была приятной и успешной.

    Компания AZIMUT рада предложить выгодные цены на размещение в отеле и специальные предложения как для деловых гостей, так и для туристов. Мы заботимся о вашем комфорте по всей территории Германии