Search

Bakery confectionary AZIMUT Hotel Olympic Moscow ★★★★

+19,5 °C01:47

Bakery confectionary

For more than 25 years there is the confectionary Bakery in the AZIMUT Hotel Olympic Moscow. It appeared immediately after the Olympic Penta was opened in 1991 and, till the present day, it continues to make the guests happy. The founder and the encourager of the shop was the famous French pastry chef Jan-Pierre Glesor, the member of the guild of the world’s best confectioners.

It was Jan-Pierre, who introduced new ideas and recipes to the product range of the Bakery, and many of them are still in use. The excellent quality of the cakes, bakery food and pastry made the confectionary popular among the visitors, who became the loyal customers.

Trust of the loyal customers is one of the main achievements of the confectionary. We are happy to offer our visitors the wide range of our best cakes and pastry, and also cakes to order suited to every fancy.

You may get acquainted with the entire selection of the Bakery products on the official site.

If you have any questions or want to make an order please address to:

1) Phone +7 (495) 931-90-38
2) WhatsApp and Viber by phone number +7 (915) 302-84-03
3) E-mail bakery@azimuthotels.com
4) Direct messages in Instagram account

Найти

Кондитерская Bakery AZIMUT Отель Олимпик Москва ★★★★

+17,6 °C18:21

Кондитерская Bakery

В AZIMUT Отель Олимпик Москва вот уже более 25 лет работает кондитерская Bakery. Она появилась сразу после открытия отеля Olympic Penta в 1991 году и продолжает радовать гостей по сей день. Основателем и вдохновителем заведения стал известный французский кондитер Жан-Пьер Глезор, член Гильдии лучших кондитеров мира.

Именно Жан-Пьер привнес новые идеи и рецепты в ассортимент Bakery - многие из них используются кондитерами и сейчас. Отменное качество тортов, выпечки и пирожных принесло популярность кондитерской у посетителей и сделало их постоянными клиентами.

Доверие постоянных клиентов – одно из главных достижений работы кондитерской. И мы рады предложить всем посетителям полный ассортимент наших лучших тортов и пирожных, а также торты на заказ на любой вкус и цвет.

С полным ассортиментом кондитерской Bakery рекомендуем ознакомиться на официальном сайте

По всем вопросам и для заказа, пожалуйста, обращайтесь по:

1) Телефону +7 (495) 931-90-38
2) WhatsApp и Viber по номеру +7 (915) 302-84-03
3) E-mail bakery@azimuthotels.com
4) Через сообщения в аккаунте Bakery в Инстаграм