Search

Wedding in Pereslavl AZIMUT Hotel Pereslavl ★★★★

+3,8 °C 20:09

Wedding in Pereslavl

7 reasons to celebrate your wedding in AZIMUT Hotel Pereslavl

Stylish Country Design

The design project of the hotel got the prestigious "Quality Architecture" award. It is really beautiful and comfortable here. The laconic and stylish design of the banquet areas, the abundance of wood, glass, marble and greenery, beautiful views - all this creates a romantic mood and will look great on the photo.

Guest rooms and cottages

You can choose between comfortable rooms in hotel buildings or detached cottages away from the hustle and bustle, in which you can comfortably accommodate all guests. Bonus: for all newlyweds, the hotel gives a room with a romantic compliment and breakfast, and on weekdays additional 2 rooms for the best man and bridesmaid or for the parents of the newlyweds.


Bachelorette party and morning of the bride

The hotel has a wellness club and a sauna complex, where you can not only have a great SPA hen party, but also order peeling, thalassotherapy, massage, cosmetic procedures for the face and body using the innovative ICOONE Laser apparatus. Specialists of the hotel’s beauty salon will help to create your ideal look for the morning of the bride and the celebration itself.


Balloon photo session

How do you like the idea of wedding photos in a balloon? If you book a walk in advance, on your wedding day you will see old Pereslavl-Zalessky from a bird's eye view. A city with a centuries-old history and unique architecture is similar to an illustration to ancient Russian fairy tales. Bonus: All newlyweds AZIMUT Hotel Pereslavl gives a 15% discount on the flight.


Off-side marriage registration

Give your family and friends the chance to witness a touching moment of the new family official birth. Organizing an exit registration in a cozy eco-hotel, you will have an excellent opportunity to make beautiful and unforgettable photos in nature and fill the wedding day with vivid impressions.


Beautiful Traditions

One of the many advantages of country celebration is the opportunity to have beautiful wedding traditions. Among it there are fireside lighting rite, so that the house always reigned warmth, comfort and well-being, planting the “tree of love”, to come to him after years with the whole family, or a fire show with the names of lovers, which will become an enchanting point of your celebration .

Second Day of celebration Day

Slowly wake up, remember pleasant moments and share your impressions of the holiday in the company of your best friends on the second wedding day. We'll organize for them a picnic, excursion, rest in the bath or Pleshcheyevo Lake walk.


Calculate the cost and find out details: Tel .: +7 (48535) 6 70 67

E-mail: sales.pereslavl@azimuthotels.com , vgrosheva@azimuthotels.com

Найти

Свадьба в Переславле AZIMUT Отель Переславль ★★★★

+4,1 °C 01:29

Свадьба в Переславле

7 причин провести свадьбу в AZIMUT Отель Переславль


Стильный загородный дизайн

Стильный загородный дизайн. Дизайнерский проект отеля завоевал престижную премию «Качественная архитектура». Здесь действительно красиво и удобно. Лаконичный и стильный дизайн банкетных площадок, обилие дерева, стекла, мрамора и зелени, прекрасные виды – всё это создает романтичное настроение и будет отлично смотреть на фото.

Номера и коттеджи для гостей 

На выбор – комфортные номера в гостиничных корпусах или отдельно стоящие коттеджи вдали от городского шума и суеты, в которых с удобством сможете расположиться вы со своей второй половинкой, ваши близкие и друзья. Бонус: всем молодоженам отель дарит номер с романтическим комплиментом и завтраком, а в будни – дополнительно 2 номера для шафера и подружки невесты или для родителей молодожёнов.


Девичник и утро невесты

В отеле работает Wellness-клуб и банный комплекс, где можно не только провести отличный SPA девичник, но и заказать пилинг, талассотерапию, массаж, косметические процедуры для лица и тела с применением инновационного аппарата ICOONE Laser. Создать ваш идеальный образ для утра невесты и самого торжества помогут специалисты салона красоты отеля.


Фотосессия на воздушном шаре 

Как вам идея свадебных фотографий на воздушном шаре? Если заранее заказать прогулку, в день свадьбы вы увидите старинный Переславль-Залесский с высоты птичьего полета. Город с многовековой историей и уникальной архитектурой похож на иллюстрацию к старинным русским сказкам. Бонус: всем молодоженам AZIMUT Отель Переславль дарит скидку 15% на полет.



Выездная регистрация 

Подарите своим родным и близким шанс стать свидетелями столь трогательного момента – официального зарождения вашей семьи. Организовав выездную регистрацию в уютном экоотеле, вы получите прекрасную возможность сделать красивые и незабываемые фотографии на природе и наполнить свадебный день яркими впечатлениями.


Красивые традиции 

Одно из множества преимуществ выбора загородной площадки – возможность провести красивые свадебные традиции. Обряд зажжения домашнего очага, чтобы в доме всегда царили тепло, уют и благополучие, посадка «дерева любви», чтобы спустя годы приезжать к нему уже всей семьей, или организовать огненное шоу с именами влюбленных, которое станет фееричной точкой вашего торжества.

Второй день торжества 

Не спеша проснуться, вспомнить приятные моменты и поделиться впечатлениями от праздника в компании лучших друзей вы сможете во второй день свадьбы. Организуйте для проживающих в отеле гостей пикник, экскурсию, отдых в бане или прогулку на Плещеевом озере – насладитесь общением друг с другом в уединенной обстановке.


 


Рассчитать стоимость организации торжества и узнать детали:
Tел.: +7 (48535) 6 70 67 E-mail: sales.pereslavl@azimuthotels.comvgrosheva@azimuthotels.com.