azimut-hotel-siberia
Array ( [ID] => 46 [~ID] => 46 )
Array ( [IBLOCK_ID] => 9 [~IBLOCK_ID] => 9 [ID] => 362 [~ID] => 362 [NAME] => Novosibirsk [~NAME] => Novosibirsk [CODE] => novosibirsk [~CODE] => novosibirsk [SORT] => 500 [~SORT] => 500 )

AZIMUT Hotel Siberia ★★★

0 °C00:21

Restaurants

Every day AZIMUT Hotel Siberia offers its guests a generous buffet-style breakfast and dinner, if desired, as well as dainty handmade desserts, which can be found in the confectionery. #SIBIRSIBIR restaurant offers traditional Siberian festive dishes


Senat

In the morning we invite you for a breakfast in the classical interior of the light-colored Senat Hall. You will find an open buffet there with a wide choice of Russian and European appetizers, a broad variety of cold cuts, hot plates, coffee and croissants—with no restrictions placed on your choice of food.

In the evening the interior of this hall is an ideal place for celebrating a festive occasion. You will find here a high level of service, a generous wine list, a varied banquet menu and most wonderful desserts from our own confectionary.

Working hours:
  • Breakfast: 7 a.m. – 11 a.m.
  • Catering service: upon request

Forum

This cozy hall in the classical style with an elegant interior featuring pastel shades offers an option for a smaller-size, low-key celebration, with its capacity of up to 60 guests. They will be enchanted, however, by Russian- and European-style dishes arranged in a refined table layout and supplemented by a most classy table service.

Working hours:
  • Catering service: upon request

#SIBIRSIBIR

This restaurant owned by Denis Ivanov was acknowledged as 2016 Best Restaurant Concept in Russia; he also received the Golden Palm 2016, an international restaurant award for his Siberian nouvelle cuisine. The peculiar interior design of this restaurant reflects the special aspects of the Siberian region, and its menu includes traditional dishes that locals serve on festive occasions.

Working hours: noon - midnight

Reserving tables: 8 (383) 209-1-209

When dialing your room, please dial: 1205


AZIMUT Bar

AZIMUT Bar is a cozy lobby bar offering its guests an option to relax with a glass of wine, a hand-made coffee cup or light snacks. You may take out freshly made coffee, sandwiches and croissants.

Working hours: 24/7

Return to hotel

Найти
azimut-hotel-siberia

AZIMUT Отель Сибирь (Новосибирск) ★★★

+7,4 °C13:13

Рестораны

Ежедневно гостей AZIMUT Отель Сибирь ждет богатый завтрак и, по желанию, ужин в формате «Шведский Стол», а также изысканные десерты ручной работы в кондитерской. Попробовать традиционные блюда праздничного стола жителей Сибири приглашает ресторан #CИБИРЬСИБИРЬ


Сенат

Утром приглашаем вас на завтрак в классических интерьерах светлого зала Сенат. Вас ждет шведский стол с богатым выбором закусок русской и европейской кухни, разнообразием нарезок,горячими блюдами, кофе и круассанами – без ограниченя на Ваш выбор.

В вечернее время интерьеры зала – идеальное место для проведения торжеств. К вашим услугам высокий уровень сервиса, богатая карта вин, разнообразное банкетное меню и нежнейшие десерты из собственной кондитерской.

Часы работы:
  • Завтрак: 7.00 – 11.00
  • Банкетное обслуживание: по запросу

Форум

Уютный зал в классическом стиле с изящным интерьером в пастельных тонах, который предлагает проведение камерных торжеств до 60 гостей. Гости будут в восторге от блюд русской и европейской кухни в изящной сервировке и высокого уровня сервиса.

Часы работы:
  • Банкетное обслуживание: по запросу

#СИБИРЬСИБИРЬ

Ресторан Дениса Иванова, лучшая ресторанная концепция России в 2016 году и лауреат международной ресторанной премии «Пальмовая ветвь». Представляет гостям оригинальный дизайн интерьера, который отражает особенности Сибирского региона и интересное меню, включающее в себя традиционные блюда праздничного стола местных жителей.

Часы работы: 12.00 -24.00

Резерв столиков: 8 (383) 209-1-209

Из своего  номера Вы можете набрать: 1205


Бар AZIMUT

Уютный бар в лобби, который предлагает гостям расслабиться за бокалом вина, чашкой кофе с десертом ручной работы или легкими закусками. Свежесваренный кофе, сендвичи и круассаны вы можете взять с собой.

Часы работы: круглосуточно

Вернуться к бронированию