Book
azimut-hotel-smolenskaya-moscow

AZIMUT Hotel Smolenskaya Moscow ★★★★

+2,2 °C13:54

Restaurants

AZIMUT Hotel Smolenskaya is happy to offer a highly varied Open Buffet breakfast and original a la carte plates at AVENUE restaurant as well as fragrant coffee, salads and snacks both in the lobby or via room service.



Restaurant AVENUE

Only all natural, fresh ingredients and well-known recipes will appear in a new and original form in AVENUE Restaurant. A trendy interior design following the concept of the SMART hotel will finish off the picture. When you come to the AVENUE restaurant in the mornings, you will be able to savor the large variety of hot plates, snacks and freshly-baked goods that are available in the Open Buffet format.

  • Location: 4th floor
  • Open hours:
    • Open Buffet breakfast: 6:30 – 11 a.m. on weekdays, 7 – 11 a.m. on weekends
    • A la carte service: noon – 10 p.m.

Lobby Bar

Fragrant coffee, freshly-made sandwiches and light snacks served in a home environment will ideally complement a positive discussion. If you missed your breakfast or simply want to have a bite to eat, choose light snack at Grab & Go.

  • Location: 4th floor
  • Open hours: 24/7

Executive lounge

Guests of the Executive Lounge at the 18th and 19th floors may take their breakfast meal and snack in a quiet mode enjoying the view of Moscow’s dynamic downtown, conduct a business meeting while sipping fragrant coffee or tea as well as enjoy both panoramic views of Russia’s capital and tasty desserts in the evenings.

  • Location: 20th floor
  • Open hours: daily
    • Open Buffet breakfast: 6:30 – 11 a.m. on weekdays, 7 – 11 a.m. on weekends
    • Light snacks and desserts: 5 – 7 p.m.

Room service

Order a la carte plates of European and Russian cuisine via room service at any time.

  • Open hours: 24/7

Return to booking

Найти
azimut-hotel-smolenskaya-moscow

AZIMUT Отель Смоленская Москва ★★★★

°C18:41

Рестораны


     AZIMUT Отель Смоленская Москва рад предложить гостям богатый завтрак «Шведский стол» и оригинальные блюда a la carte на ужин в ресторане AVENUE, а также ароматный кофе, салаты и закуски в лобби или с доставкой в номер.




Ресторан AVENUE

Только натуральные, свежие ингредиенты и хорошо знакомые рецепты предстанут в новом оригинальном образе в ресторане AVENUE. Дополнением послужит модный интерьер, который следует концепции отеля SMART . Утром в ресторане AVENUE насладитесь разнообразием горячих блюд, закусок и свежей выпечки, которую подают на завтрак в формате «Шведский стол».

Основное меню
Меню напитков

  • Расположение: 4 этаж
  • Часы работы: Ежедневно
    • 06.30 – 11.00 (будни); 07.00 – 11.00 (выходные) – завтрак «Шведский стол»
    • 12.00 – 22.00 – обслуживание A la carte

Лобби-бар

Ароматный кофе, свежие сэндвичи и легкие закуски в домашней обстановке станут идеальным дополнением позитивной беседы. Если вы не успели к завтраку или просто хотите перекусить, то выберите легкие закуски в Grab & Go.

  • Расположение: 4 этаж
  • Часы работы: круглосуточно

Executive lounge

Гости executive lounge на 18 и 19 этажах   могут позавтракать и перекусить в спокойной обстановке с видом на динамичный центр столицы, провести деловую встречу в сопровождении ароматного кофе или чая, а также насладиться панорамными видами вечерней столицы и вкусными десертами.

  • Расположение: 20 этаж
  • Часы работы: Ежедневно
    • 06.30 – 11.00 (будни); 07.00 – 11.00 (выходные) – завтрак «Шведский стол»
    • 17.00 – 19.00 – легкие закуски и десерты

Room service

Закажите блюда европейской и русской кухни из меню в номере в любое время.

  • Часы работы: круглосуточно

Вернуться к бронированию